A great WordPress.com site

Hello world!

I live in Indiana where I take care of my brother. My priority in life is God being the center of my life, following with my family and my brother. My brother, Al, suffers from being mentally challenged, CAD, and Parkinson’s and Dementia. I have three web pages here at WordPress. terry1954.wordpress.com, where I write short inspirational stories to move your heart and soul. Number 2 is, Music that calms the soul, and number 3, is Quotes. I hope you enjoy all of these posts. You can also find me at tweetme54 at twitter, and tellmenolies2004 on facebook.  I am a divorced lady who loves life, helping others, picnics, campfires, and making new friends. My interests are antiques, slavery, different cultures in the world and writing. I have been a professional caregiver for 22 years.

Thank you for taking the time to stop and read all about me

Comments on: "Hello world!" (1)

  1. I used to live in Fort Wayne where I worked for General Motors. I moved to Texas in 1988. I met my wife, Ann, here and married in 1991 on my birthday. We live in the country with our three dogs on our little 16 acre ranch. I retired last October and spend my time working around the ranch and singing at Assisted Living Homes in Marshall.
    My sole purpose in life is to help others grow.

    Ed

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

