A great WordPress.com site

QUOTES

DON’T BUST YOUR BUTT BEING PERFECT, IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN, TAKE A BREATH, ENJOY LIFE

Comments on: "QUOTES" (9)

  1. This is … so true. Love it.

    Like

  2. i love your blog and nominated it for the very inspiring blogger award
    http://chroniclesofbadtimes.wordpress.com/2012/07/31/a-nomination-in-my-first-month-here-really/
    thanx for inspiring me 🙂

    Like

    • thank you so much for this wonderful award!!! i am humbled as i accept it. i am so happy that you enjoy the quotes i post. stop by anytime or feel free to read my stories on terry1954.wordpress.com. i also have musicthatcalmsthesoul here at wordpress.!!!!

      Like

  3. I tend to forget this one. I have to always remind myself I just have to be the best me I can each day

    Like

  4. Succint and true

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

