A great WordPress.com site

Blogger Award

Today, I was surprised to see that I had been nominated for The Blogger Award. It was given to me by

http://chroniclesofbadtimes.wordpress.com

This new blogger is very recently added to my followers list, but from what I have read so far, I am going to enjoy these postings very much! She is full of energy and uplifting in her days, and we all know that I always grab a hold of uplifting people in my life, so it is very nice to meet her. Please feel free to check out her new web site!

You are to pay respects to the one who nominated you.

Say seven things about yourself.

Make new nominations to other blogs.

Seven things about myself

I miss having a garden to work in

I miss cooking for a bigger family, now down to two people

I love dining out

I love staying up late

I hate getting up in the mornings

We have a new kitty named Cali, a calico.

For nominations I would like to choose

ChangeTheWorld
stepstochangetheworld.wordpress.com

Sasha Ashikhmina
ashikhmina.wordpress.com

Scott Sholar
scottsholar.wordpress.com

Cynthia Bigrigg
cynthiadiane.me x
Cdbigrigg@gmail.co

Tammy @ LaughingAtEverydayLife
tadams4u.wordpress.com

Thank you again for this wonderful award!

Comments on: "Blogger Award" (16)

  1. Thank you for the nomination.

    Like

  2. Congratulations!
    Eric

    Like

  3. Two important words in the award are “Very Inspiring’ Blogger Award and you are that Terry…Congratulations..Diane

    Like

    • thank you my friend. i can’t believe i left those words out. must have been the mornings activities with Al that caused me to forget!!!!

      Like

  4. […] to Just a Quote (a really great blog if you love powerful quotes as much as I do), I have been nominated for the […]

    Like

  5. Congrats Terry, you certainly deserve this one…! 🙂

    Like

  6. CONGRATULATIONS! WELL DESERVED!

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

    Like

  7. Thank you so much! I appreciate it. We might write about different things, but one things we both aspire is to help others through our journeys…. 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

