A great WordPress.com site

QUOTES

I WISH FOR YOU A YOUNG HEART THROUGHOUT ALL OF YOUR DAYS

 

Comments on: "QUOTES" (6)

  1. […] QUOTES. […]

    Like

  2. Rod … is still the man and the voice. Thanks for this.

    Like

  3. sparrow111 said:

    Thank you for helping me rediscover him. I haven’t thought of him in forever! I am writing something and referencing you in my blog. I found a concert video of him and I’m listening to it now. http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=C_KrAYtU6Zs

    Like

    • I think he has a great voice and I never suffered from looking at him. That is awesome that I helped you rediscover him. Let me have the link please when you write about him

      Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

