A great WordPress.com site

QUOTES

IF YOU COULD SEE TOMORROW WOULD YOU CHANGE TODAY?

 

beautifulsoulawardgift_blueglow_http://youtu.be/0xTvVqUt9ug

Comments on: "QUOTES" (13)

  1. […] QUOTES. […]

    Like

  2. I guess that would depend greatly upon what I saw there, and whether I had the power and authority to change it!
    I am all for, positive change, and small improvements would probably good, but the ability to see into the future would be a huge responsibility and could be a highly corruptible power.

    Like

    • It could be dangerous too to our emotional status. What if we saw our mistakes? What if we had no time to go back? Would we begin to doubt our decisions? There are a lot of questions. I guess what you say is correct. It depends on what we see

      Like

  3. I think I would! 🙂

    Hugs Paula xxx

    Like

  4. I would tell people their value…and make them stand there and listen to me….

    Like

    • I believe we should not worry about the tomorrows but instead try to make good choices each day and live like God is coming at any moment

      Like

  5. G’day Terry! I almost missed seeing the quote and didn’t know I need to do a “quick click” lol, TRUE!
    I always live “in the present” and try and make a difference EVERY day as never know WHEN it will be my last day too! Hope that helps…Cheers! Joanne
    http://www.facebook.com/whatsonthelist

    Like

  6. Interesting thought. I don’t know, I think I would remember to give all the love I have more htan before!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

