A great WordPress.com site

QUOTES

DON’T LET ANYONE CAGE YOUR WINGS. SET YOURSELF FREE

 

hotairbal-ed01

Comments on: "QUOTES" (2)

  1. Hi Terry, I love your quote site! Beautiful background and headers!!
    I’ve been out of the WordPress loop for the most part since we lost Red and then said goodbye to Tennis Ball Obsessed Chelsea last week. 2016 has been very hard on our family so far so I am hoping for better days…
    How are you feeling? I often think of you and send good thoughts your way even if I don’t often tell you.
    Take care.
    Love,
    Sheila

    Liked by 1 person

    • I have been a little concerned with your absence from WP, so am relieved to hear you are breathing. I know how rough it is to lose a loved one. I am sorry for your loss. We go into the valley before we climb back up on the mountain, and you too, shall be on top again soon. I think of you often, and I hope to hear from you soon. Take care my friend. Thank you for the compliment on my Quote site. Big hugs

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

